About Us

Affordable Housing Solutions in Sioux Falls

About Us

Board of Directors

Keith W. Thompson – President
Brian Jans – Vice President
Ruth A. Christopherson – Secretary/Treasurer
Thom Moore – Chick-fil-A
Mike Hauck, JD – Accord Commercial Real Estate
Jeremy Keckler – The First National Bank in Sioux Falls
David King – King Law Office
Jamie Smith – Hegg Realtors
Dixie Hieb – Davenport Evans Lawyers

Management Staff

Karl Fulmer, Executive Director (Contracted)

Vernon Kreun, Finance Director (Contracted)

Development Management Staff

Brent Tucker, Housing Development Director